logo Central Valley Public Schools Central Valley Public Schools

Volleyball: Girls Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 06-12-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
Scrimmage  6:30PM  Ord  Central Valley Public Schools

High School Gym (Greeley, NE)
 
     
 
NSAA Hall of Fame Jamboree Game
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Dual  7:00PM  Neligh-Oakdale Public  Central Valley Public Schools

High School Gym (Greeley, NE)
 
     
 
JV @ 6:00PM (Best of 3)
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Overton High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Summerland High School
 
     
 
CV vs Summerland 5:00 PM CV vs CWC 6:00 PM CWC vs Summerland 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
Triangular  5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Riverside Public School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
Dual  7:00PM  Away vs. Pleasanton  Pleasanton High School
 
     
 
JV @ 6:00 PM (Best of 3)
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ansley High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
Triangular  5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Nebraska Christian High School
 
     
 
Burwell vs NE Christian 5:30 PM CV vs Burwell 6:30 PM CV vs NE Christian 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Tournament  10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Central Valley Public Schools
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
Dual  7:00PM  Twin Loup  Central Valley Public Schools

High School Gym (Greeley, NE)
 
     
 
JV Game @ 6:00 PM (Best of 3)
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Elgin Public
 
     
 
CV vs EPPJ 5:00 CV vs Osmond 6:15 Osmond vs EPPJ 7:30
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
Dual  7:00PM  Ansley-Litchfield Coop.  Central Valley Public Schools
 
     
 
JV @ 6:00 PM (Best of 3)
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
Triangular  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Central Valley High School

High School (Greeley)
 
     
 
Central Valley vs. CWC 5:00 PM Palmer vs. CWC 6:00 PM Palmer vs. Central Valley 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
Triangular  5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Elba High School
 
     
 
A/M vs Academy @ 5:30 PM CV vs A/M @ 6:30 PM CV vs Academy @ 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  St. Edward High School
 
     
 
St. Ed vs Heartland Lutheran 5:00 PM CV vs Heartland Lutheran 6:00 PM CV vs. St. Ed 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
Conference Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Conference Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Spalding Academy
 
     
 
Semis 10:00/11:30, Cons. 1:00, Finals 2:30
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
Dual  7:00PM  Away vs. Humphrey St. Francis  Humphrey St. Francis Schools
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 25, 2021
Sub-District  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
High Seed Hosts
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
Sub-District  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
High Seed Hosts
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
District Finals  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Neutral Site Host
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
First Round
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Pinnacle Bank Arena
 
     
 
Semi-Final Round
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bob Devaney Sports Center
 
     
 
Finals