logo Central Valley Public Schools Central Valley Public Schools

Volleyball: Girls JV Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 06-12-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Dual  6:00PM  Neligh-Oakdale Public  Central Valley Public Schools

High School Gym (Greeley, NE)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Summerland High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
Triangular  4:45PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Riverside High School
 
     
 
4:45 Riverside vs. Fullerton 5:45 CV vs. Fullerton 6:45 CV vs. Riverside
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Pleasanton  Pleasanton High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Tournament  10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Central Valley Public Schools
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
Dual  5:30PM  Palmer Public School   Central Valley Public Schools
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ansley High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Elgin/Elgin Pope John  Elgin/Elgin Pope John
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
Dual  6:00PM  Twin Loup  Central Valley Public Schools

High School Gym (Greeley, NE)
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Nebraska Christian  Central Valley Public Schools
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
Dual  6:00PM  Ansley-Litchfield Coop.  Central Valley Public Schools
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Summerland High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Humphrey St. Francis  Humphrey St. Francis Schools