logo Central Valley Public Schools Central Valley Public Schools

Football: Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 06-12-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Fullerton Public Schools  Fullerton High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Palmer Public School   Central Valley Public Schools
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Twin Loup  Twin Loup High School
 
     
 
@ Taylor
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Riverside Public School  Central Valley Public Schools
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Elgin/Elgin Pope John  Elgin/Elgin Pope John
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
Game  7:00PM  CWC  Central Valley Public Schools
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Humphrey St. Francis  Humphrey St. Francis Schools
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
Playoff  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Playoffs First Round
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
Playoff  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Playoffs Second Round
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
Playoff  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Playoff Quarterfinals
Friday, Nov 12, 2021
Playoff  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Playoff Semi-Final
Monday, Nov 22, 2021
Championship  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Memorial Stadium
 
     
 
State Finals