logo Central Valley Public Schools Central Valley Public Schools

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 06-12-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Palmer Public School   Palmer Public School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Stuart Public  Central Valley Public Schools
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Fullerton Public Schools  Fullerton High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
Game  2:00PM  Arcadia-Loup City  Central Valley Public Schools
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Centura  Centura High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
Game  6:00PM  CWC  Central Valley Public Schools
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 27, 2021
Holiday Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Heartland Lutheran High School
 
     
 
Holiday Tournament
Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021
Holiday Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Heartland Lutheran High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Burwell  Central Valley Public Schools
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Nebraska Christian  Nebraska Christian High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Pleasanton  Pleasanton High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Anselmo-Merna  Anselmo-Merna High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
Conference Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
GRC Bunny Bracket Games
Monday, Jan 17, 2022
Conference Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
GRC First Round
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
Conference Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
GRC Semi-Finals
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
Conference Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  St. Paul High School
 
     
 
GRC Cons. & Finals
Monday, Jan 24, 2022
Game  7:00PM  EPPJ  Central Valley Public Schools
 
     
 
GIRLS ONLY
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Riverside Public School  Central Valley Public Schools

High School Gym (Greeley, NE)
 
     
 
GIRLS ONLY
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Heartland Lutheran High School  Central Valley Public Schools

High School Gym (Greeley, NE)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Humphrey St. Francis  Humphrey St. Francis Schools
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
Game  6:00PM  St. Edward  Central Valley Public Schools
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Elkhorn Valley  Elkhorn Valley High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Twin Loup  Central Valley Public Schools

High School Gym (Greeley, NE)
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 14, 2022
Sub-District  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Sub-District
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
Sub-District  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Sub-District
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
Sub-District  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Sub-District Final
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
District  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
District Final
Thursday, Mar 3, 2022
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Quarterfinals
Friday, Mar 4, 2022
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bob Devaney Sports Center
 
     
 
Semi-Finals
Saturday, Mar 5, 2022
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Pinnacle Bank Arena
 
     
 
Championship